Contact / Careers

Brighton Schools has an administrative support team in place to ensure the highest quality education for our students. Our doors are always open and we encourage you to communicate with us if at any time you have questions, comments or concerns.

MAIN OFFICE

8640 Auburn Folsom Rd.
Granite Bay, Ca 95746
Phone: (916) 797-0166
Fax: (916) 797-8348

Brighton Schools:

Preschools – Infants – Jr. Kindergarten 

FOLSOM LOCATION: 777 Levy Road, Folsom CA 95630
Phone: (916) 353-0777
Fax: (916) 353-0632

More Information – Folsom Location • Brighton Schools Folsom Map

monica

Director of Brighton Folsom : Monica Ballard
MonicaB@BrightonSchools.com

danielle-2014

Ast. Director of Brighton Folsom: Danielle Bradley
Danielle@BrightonSchools.com


 

 

GRANITE BAY: 8544 Auburn-Folsom Road, Granite Bay CA 95746
Phone: (916) 791-8050
Fax: (916) 797-0632

More Information – Granite Bay Location • Brighton Schools Granite Bay Map

IMG_85471

Director of Brighton
Granite Bay: Joanne Reis
Joanne@BrightonSchools.com

IMG_85401

Ast. Director of Brighton
Granite Bay: Sarah Hahn
Sarah@BrightonSchools.com



 

Private Elementary and Before/After School at Natoma Brighton

Lezli-Warburton-VPNatoma Station: 405 Natoma Station Drive, Folsom CA 95630
Phone: (916) 985-2222
Fax: (916) 985-6145
Vice-PrincipalLezli Warburton
Email
: Lezli@BrightonSchools.com

 

 

diane2014

Natoma Station
School Age Director
: Diane Wineland

Email: Diane@BrightonSchools.com

 

More Information – Natoma Station Location  • Brighton Schools Natoma Station Map

Chief Operating Officer & Head of Brighton Private Elementary (including Marketing & Website)

IMG_88591Christa L. Green - Chief Operational Officer for Brighton Schools. Ms. Green oversees the physical operations of Brighton Schools.  She works closely with the Directors at each of our sites to provide excellent programming for our families, as well as to ensure the implementation of Brighton Philosophies.  Her job also includes primary oversight of our Staff Recruitment, Training and Development programs, as well as our Marketing and Community Outreach efforts.   Ms. Green works in tandem with Shelley Wheeler, Director of Operations, in the areas of finance and budget oversight. Christa graduated from the University of California at Irvine.  She has worked in each of our three schools in various teaching as well as all administrative capacities since 1996.
You may reach Ms. Green by: Tel: (916) 257-5117 • Email: Christa@BrightonSchools.com

Director of Operations

shelley face 2014Shelley Wheeler – Director of Operations for Brighton Schools for Brighton Schools. Mrs. Wheeler oversees the operations of Brighton Schools with particular emphasis on budgeting, financial planning and accounting systems/ policies. She works in tandem with COO, Christa Green in support of the Directors at each of our sites to provide the best in care and education for Brighton Schools customers. Shelley’s job duties also involve Customer Service, Staff Oversight and Training as well as Program Development. She has worked in each of our three schools in various teaching as well as all administrative capacities since 1995.
You may reach Mrs. Wheeler by: Tel: (916) 343-1048 • Email: Shelley@BrightonSchools.com

Director of Admissions

IMG_85721Folsom: 777 Levy Road, Folsom CA 95630
Phone: (916) 353-0777
Fax: (916) 353-0632
Director of AdmissionsJeanna Borges
Email: Jeanna@BrightonSchools.com

Norman R. Frewin – President/CEO of Brighton Schools, Crossfield Development Company, VMG Commercial Real Estate and is the Managing General Partner of all Real Estate ventures that the companies are involved with. Mr. Frewin attended De Anza College and Stanford University. Mr. Frewin co-founded Crossfield Development Company in 1984 and Brighton Schools in 1992. For more information about the birth of Brighton Schools (formerly The Learning Centers) view our history.

R. Gregory Nichols – Vice President of Brighton Schools, Crossfield Development Company, and VMG Commercial Real Estate. Mr. Nichols attended California State University at Fresno and received his BS and MBA. Mr. Nichols co-founded Crossfield Development Company in 1984 and Brighton Schools in 1992.

Martin Odra
Accountant
martin@brightonschools.com

Miranda Pinto
Office Manager/ Accounts Receivable
miranda@brightonschools.com

David Rodwitz
IT
davidr@brightonschools.com

Garry Morgan
Maintanence
garry@brightonschools.com