Contact Us

Brighton Schools has an administrative support team in place to ensure the highest quality education for our students. Our doors are always open and we encourage you to communicate with us if at any time you have questions, comments or concerns.

For more information about our student enrollment, our schools, and programs, or to provide feedback please reach out to one of our officers and they will help take care of your needs.


Community Engagement Director

Danielle Bradley

Phone: (916) 985-2222 Email: Danielle@BrightonSchools.com

Mrs. Bradley is the first liaison between the community and our schools. Danielle develops programs and events that enhance our schools and support the community.  She also serves as an enrollment/recruitment coordinator and is the first contact many parents and new staff members have with Brighton. You may reach Danielle at Phone: (916) 985-2222 or Email: danielle@brightonschools.com

 

 


Chief Operating Officer

and Head of Brighton Private Elementary (including Marketing & Website)

Christa Green

Ms. Green oversees the physical operations of Brighton Schools. She works closely with the Directors at each of our sites to provide excellent programming for our families, as well as to ensure the implementation of Brighton Philosophies. Her job also includes primary oversight of every area of Brighton Schools, its people, programs and operations.  Christa graduated from the University of California at Irvine. She has worked in each of our three schools in various teaching as well as all administrative capacities since 1996. You may reach Ms. Green by: Phone: (916) 257-5117 Email: Christa@BrightonSchools.com

 

 


School Site Administration

Preschools – Infants – Jr. Kindergarten

FOLSOM:
777 Levy Road, Folsom CA 95630

Phone: (916) 353-0777
Fax: (916) 353-0632

Director of Brighton: Monica Ballard – MonicaB@BrightonSchools.com

Community Engagement Director: Danielle Bradley – Danielle@BrightonSchools.com

Assistant Director: Jeannette Caulk  – Jeannette@brightonschools.com

Assistant Director: Tiffany Anderson – tiffany@brightonschools.com

Office Manager: Brooke Gaines – brooke@brightonschools.com


Preschools – Infants – Jr. Kindergarten

GRANITE BAY:
8544 Auburn-Folsom Road, Granite Bay CA 95746

Phone: (916) 791-8050
Fax: (916) 797-0632

Director of Brighton: Rebecca Michael – Rebecca@BrightonSchools.com

Assistant Director: Michelle Silva – michelle@brightonschools.com


Private Elementary and Before/After School at Natoma Brighton

NATOMA STATION:
405 Natoma Station Drive, Folsom CA 95630

Phone: (916) 985-2222
Fax: (916) 985-6145

Director of School Age Brighton: Diane Wineland – Diane@BrightonSchools.com

Principal: Christa Green – christa@brightonschools.com

Brighton Private Elementary School
777 Levy Rd.
Folsom, CA 95630

Phone: (916) 985-2222

© 2018 Brighton Schools. All Rights Reserved